How to Convert Blog Readers Into Customers

Creating a popular blog isn’t hard. If you follow this guide you’ll be covered on the content end, and the rest just involves social media promotions. The hardest part about blogging is generating a positive ROI from it.

Over the last 7 years I’ve created 4 blogs: Pronet Advertising (I don’t own this blog anymore), Quick Sprout, KISSmetrics, and Crazy Egg. Each of those blogs not only exceeds 100,000 monthly visitors, but more importantly they drive customers to each of my businesses.

What I learned the hard way is that monetizing blogs is much more difficult than building traffic, but I feel that I know have a formula that works well. Here is the formula I use to monetize my blogs:

via How to Convert Blog Readers Into Customers.

About Bob Warfield

Here's my bio: http://www.smoothspan.com/management.html
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

