How to Grow Your Blog Traffic by 20,000 Visitors a Month

Around eight months ago, I started a new blog in the marketing realm. When I first started out, my traffic was flat.

But around four months ago, I figured out a process that has allowed me to grow my traffic consistently—a process I could replicate. I am now at a point where I am adding about 20,000 new visitors each month.

Best of all, I’ve been doing it without spending a dollar on marketing.

The tactics I’ve been using will work for anyone. They work so well that the results I’m experiencing with my nutrition blog are even better, which is crazy since I don’t have a brand in that space and I don’t have many assets I can leverage to help it grow. (I’ll be updating you in a week on my journey to $100,000 monthly income).

So, how did I achieve those results, and how can you gain similar ones?

via How to Grow Your Blog Traffic by 20,000 Visitors a Month.

About Bob Warfield

Here's my bio: http://www.smoothspan.com/management.html
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

