An Epic List of 100 Growth Hacks for Startups | SEJ

Justin McGill3447003161.1KSHARES32.9KREADSI recently launched my first SaaS product after four months of planning and design and another eight months of development. That gave me a LOT of time to start planning for growth and in particular, customer acquisition.I read everything I could from Sean Ellis, Liam Gooding, Ryan Holliday, Andrew Chen, and many others.  In fact, I spent over 100 hours preparing one hundred different growth hacks to implement for my startup and I have prepared them for you to review below.These growth hacks can be used by startups and established businesses as well. Take what you can and apply them, but remember, they won’t work for every business or strategy.I broke these down into different stages, which Dave McClure came up with and appropriately named “pirate metrics” (due to the AARRR acronym). They are:AcquisitionActivationRetentionReferralRevenueMost of the growth hacks listed here are in the “Acquisition” stage.

Source: An Epic List of 100 Growth Hacks for Startups | SEJ

About Bob Warfield

Here's my bio: http://www.smoothspan.com/management.html
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

